Bored in school so I decided to ask thiss......there's this girl I met she's two yrs younger..and rlly cool..we always joked with eachother pushing eachother and what not but when I txt her we hav a short convo and she doesn't txt bckk..wat should I txt her or should I wait for her to txt mee??
0 comments:
Post a Comment