Monday, December 19, 2011

Why do so many people hate Tony La Russa?

Is it the fact that he is perceived by the baseball fans as this arrogant, condescending guy who usually can't compromise with his players? Or is it the fact that he covered for Mark McGwire when he was saddled with the PED scandal?

0 comments:

Post a Comment