Monday, December 19, 2011

Is there anyone else out there who thinks Fedor is ducking Randy Couture?

He was offered more money for one fight than any other fighter EVER in the UFC, he has to know that Randy is working on a short timeframe if the fight is going to happen, and he walks away? I don't blame Dana and Zuffa, they lost Randy AND Fedor trying to make this fight happen (see Randy's press conference). But for someone to be considered "the best MMA fighter in the world" and not take a fight to prove it removes him from that coveted spot if you ask me.

0 comments:

Post a Comment