Sunday, December 18, 2011

Lupe fiasco or Biggie?

Ok this is probably the best match up you will have...in terms of similar rap...they both rap with insane lyrics and flow at the same time on every beat near enough...im going with lupe because his lyrics have meaning, biggies were also good but there was no meaning...it just sounded sick and catchy what he said...I think biggie will always be in my top 5 rapper list! When listening to Lupe he makes me think outside the box and challenges me...realest rap...goes harder than every rapper i can think of except for nas and 2pac in that sense. Honest opinions please.

0 comments:

Post a Comment